Partners

Eapen Koshy


koshy@ck-ca.com
x.201

Luc Imbeau

Managing Partner
luc@ck-ca.com
x.202

Brad Colbourne

Partner
brad@ck-ca.com
x.204

Ethan Piotrowski

Partner
ethan@ck-ca.com
x.203

Brent Percival

Partner
bpercival@ck-ca.com
x. 233

Farras Ghani

Partner
fghani@ck-ca.com
x.219

Managers and Senior Accountants

Brenda Quast

Senior Manager
brenda@ck-ca.com
x.209

Abbas Hassoun

Manager
ahassoun@ck-ca.com
x.220

Patricia Lennerton

Office Manager
plennerton@ck-ca.com
x.212

Adam Zullo

Senior Staff Accountant
azullo@ck-ca.com
x. 216

Anne Wilson

Senior Staff Accountant
qwilson@ck-ca.com
x. 214

Isabel Foster

Senior Staff Accountant
ifoster@ck-ca.com
x.237

Jun Chen

Senior Staff Accountant
jchen@ck-ca.com
x.218

Marta Pokrywka

Senior Staff Accountant
mpokrywka@ck-ca.com
x.208

Staff Accountants

Natalie Le


nle@ck-ca.com
x. 238

Ryan Tremblay


rtremblay@ck-ca
x. 239

Jeff Kenneth


jkenneth@ck-ca.com
x. 223

Yasmin Martine

Staff Accountant
ymartine@ck-ca.com
x.222

Irina Shadrina

Staff Accountant
ishadrina@ck-ca.com
x.205

Faaria Bhollah

Staff Accountant
fbhollah@ck-ca.com
x.215

Kadidja Hadji-Farah

Staff Accountant
khadji@ck-ca.com
x.224

Haotian Qi

Staff Accountant
hqi@ck-ca.com
x.210

Christy Zhou

Staff Accountant
czhou@ck-ca.com
x225

Mohamed Waked

Staff Accountant
mwaked@ck-ca.com
x.217

Brandon Everson

Staff Accountant
beverson@ck-ca.com
x.231

Administrative Team

Annette Sell

Administrative Assistant
asell@ck-ca.com
x.234

Talia Derian

Administrative Assistant
admin@ck-ca.com
x.221

Olga Attaya

Receptionist
info@ck-ca.com
x.200
© 2022, Connelly & Koshy Professional Corporation Chartered Accountants in Ottawa, Ontario. | Ottawa Web Design - WEBSHARK