Partners

Eapen Koshy


koshy@ck-ca.com
x.201

Luc Imbeau

Managing Partner
luc@ck-ca.com
x.202

Brad Colbourne

Partner
brad@ck-ca.com
x.204

Ethan Piotrowski

Partner
ethan@ck-ca.com
x.203

Brent Percival

Partner
bpercival@ck-ca.com
x. 233

Farras Ghani

Partner
fghani@ck-ca.com
x.219

Brenda Quast

Partner
brenda@ck-ca.com
x.209

Managers and Senior Accountants

Patricia Lennerton

Office Manager
plennerton@ck-ca.com
x.212

Anne Wilson

Supervisor
qwilson@ck-ca.com
x. 214

Brandon Everson

Manager
beverson@ck-ca.com
x.231

Isabel Foster

Supervisor
ifoster@ck-ca.com
x.237

Yasmin Martine

Senior Staff Accountant
ymartine@ck-ca.com
x.222

Jun Chen

Manager
jchen@ck-ca.com
x.218

Staff Accountants

Manthan Mehta

Staff Accountant

x.224

Nomair Bhatti

Staff Accountant

x.239

Steven Xian

Staff Accountant

x.226

Yvonne Zheng

Staff Accountant

x.238

Chris Wang

staff accountant

x. 208

Henry Zhang

Staff Accountant

x. 232

Quinn Westrate

Staff Accountant

x. 217

Juliett Iradukunda

Staff Accountant

on maternity leave

Ami Darji

Staff Accountant

x.223

Ayo Oke

Staff Accountant

x.205

Jess George

Staff Accountant

x.207

Christy Zhou

Staff Accountant
czhou@ck-ca.com
x225

Administrative Team

Annette Sell

Administrative Assistant
asell@ck-ca.com
x.234

Dawn Lesage

Receptionist

x. 200

Talia Derian

Administrative Assistant
admin@ck-ca.com
x.221
© 2024, Connelly & Koshy Professional Corporation Chartered Accountants in Ottawa, Ontario. | Ottawa Web Design - WEBSHARK